June 14, 2009

  • 5th Grade Graduation

    This last week, Megan graduated from elementary school! Wow! I was so proud of her. She has made so much progress just in the last year and matured so much!

    graduation

    Receiving her certificate: her teacher, Mrs. Bentley is at the podium and the school principal, Mrs. Armstrong, is closest to Megan.

    Megans Graduation

    With her certificate!

    Megan_and_Annie

    Megan and her friend Annie, celebrating! After the graduation they went for pizza and bowling!

    School’s out for the summer!

Comments (4)

  • Thanks for sharing the pictures.  I amvery proud of Megan. 

    I tried yesterday to see if I could catch you on line, but for some reason I couldn’t get into Goodle Messanger.  Maybe it was somehow connected to Ian’s computer problems.  (See his blog). 

    Hugs, Mom

  • And on to middle school next year, I presume? 

  • Yes. I guess Jr. High, which I had as a kid, is really no longer done in California.

  • I can’t believe that she is so grown up already!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *